Pages

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Today is the Grand Opening of Pfatt Marketplace!

Today is the Grand Opening of Pfatt Marketplace! www.pfattmarketplace.com
Wednesday, February 10th, at 10 am Pacific time, 11 am mountain, noon central, and 1 pm Eastern time

 Give yourself some special time today and enjoy some handmade Art Originals!


Diva will be waiting for ya!
 

No comments: