Pages

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Today is the Grand Opening of Pfatt Marketplace!

Today is the Grand Opening of Pfatt Marketplace! www.pfattmarketplace.com
Wednesday, February 10th, at 10 am Pacific time, 11 am mountain, noon central, and 1 pm Eastern time

 Give yourself some special time today and enjoy some handmade Art Originals!


Diva will be waiting for ya!
 

Monday, February 8, 2016

NEW PFATT MARKETPLACE FEB 10th EXCITING



Got some news.....http://www.pfattmarketplace.com/
PFATT Marketplace is now Prominent Artists' Trinkets and Treasures
New owners are making changes that will be exciting and offering all types of ART. What will make this site amazing is Pam and Dan Gracia (new owners).  February 10th is the new release and it's only 2 days away.
So if you got the time check it out and enjoy!

February is going to be exciting! Be sure to stop by Feb 10th 10am PST and 1pm EST.....

 
 
Here are your new fearless leaders of "The PFATT Marketplace" Pam and Dan Gracia....We're hoping to make this a wonderful experience for all that visit, shop and collect! Thank you to one and all for supporting us by liking and following our FB page https://www.facebook.com/The-PFATT-Marketplace
 
 
 
 
February is going to be exciting! Be sure to stop by Feb 10th 10am PST and 1pm EST.....